Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Meet Paulina

  • Speaks Polish
  • Has a car

I'm 27 year old Polish girl. I have 6.5 years of experience in child care and can provide great references. I love caring for and being around kids. I've been working with infants, toddlers and school age children. I have a lot of energy and I love to spend the time with children actively. I'm very creative and I have lots of ideas how to organize kids time. I have my own reliable car and I'm willing to drive up to 15 miles to your home. I don't smoke. I'm looking for full time job and I'm ready for long term commitment with right family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 6/6/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Shelly M.

12/16/2012

Paulina has been our full-time nanny since August of 2012 for our now 5 year old daughter and almost 6 month old son (she started when he was only 10 weeks), including driving them. We are only discontinuing her employment because we are moving out of state. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She is not only very punctual and responsible, but extremely loving. She is always up for playing my daughter while being able to balance the care of the baby simultaneously. She also takes very good care of the house doing laundry and dishes for the kids, as well as ours when needed. Any family would be very lucky to have Paulina for their Nanny!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Graduated University of Agriculture in Cracow, Poland

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Paulina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now