Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Meet Lina

  • Speaks Italian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Lina and I am 35 years old. I am happily married with an 11 month old daughter. I love children and have been a babysitter for years now. I have my own vehicle and a perfect driving record so driving is no problem. I know CPR and First Aid. I have many references. Cooking, errands, and all other duties are no problem. I am very outgoing and would be very interested in this new experience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Lina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Lina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now