Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Meet Dagmara

  • Speaks English and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Prospect Airport Services: Chicago, IL December 2015- Present Passenger Service Assistant/Lead/Security -Courteously provides customer service to passengers needing extra assistance -Facilitates by assigning coworkers assignments during high volume calls of wheelchairs -Carefully transferring aisle chair passengers onto and off the aircraft -Cooperatively working with coworkers when assisting large families -Managing the safety of aircrafts by monitoring entrance of aircraft from the time of block in to time of departure -Attentively listening to passengers’ requests/complaints to help assure quality assistance in times of distress Elmwood Park Recreation Department: Elmwood Park, IL Summer 2015 Life Guard -Supervised and directed use of equipment -Supported family management including: outdoor pools, platforms and slides -Provided information, assistance, and customer service to members regarding safety issue/resolution -Worked with members of the public and responded to injuries and complaints -Assisted with preparation and organization of Family Fun Nights and private parties Didi Banquet Hall and Catering: Chicago, Read more IL Spring 2015 Waitress -Provided excellent customer service: worked closely with restaurant staff to ensure that orders were served in an efficient -Organized banquet hall for big events -Assisted with cleaning dining area, restroom and preparation area I am CPR certified .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Dagmara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Currently attending Triton College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Dagmara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now