Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Erie, IL 61250

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Emily and I am a 23 years old looking for a summer babysitting job. I graduated from Rockford University with a degree in Human Development with a concentration in child and adolescents. I am currently enrolled in the Special Education graduate program at Rockford University but am looking to transfer to another University in the fall. I have an open and flexible schedule all summer long until mid August and am hoping to find a family that’s a good fit for the summer! I played two sports my entire college career so I am able to keep up with the quick and sneaky children. I love being outdoors, board games, reading, and LOVE cats. I have two cats of my own and am very comfortable with pets of all shapes and sizes. I am currently a dog walk as another side job but am looking to Read more find something more consistent. Thanks for reading a little bit about me, I look forward to hearing from you and potentially meeting your kiddos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now