Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Evanston, IL 60201

Meet Robert

  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Robert, I will be moving to the North Hollywood area in March to pursue my dance career an is currently looking for work. I went to University of Illinois and Parkland College and now moving forward with my passion in Dance. I plan on attending Millennium Dance Complex for more lessons to gain more experience in dance in hopes to travel the world. I enjoy working with children, actually most of my jobs in Illinois was working as a camp counselor or in a private owned daycare. I know March isn't so soon but just keep me in mind if things do not work out with out applicants.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Robert doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Communications

Attended University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Robert's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now