JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Evergreen Park, IL 60805

Meet Daivez

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there, My name is Daivez and I'm an enrolling Freshman at South Carolina State University. I've been working with kids since I was 13 years old and have CPR Training along with Babysitting certifications through my City. I started watching my younger cousin and then began babysitting my little brother and sister. Over the last few years I have worked mostly with toddlers and Elementary Schol kids, but love kids of all ages. If its nice out id love to take the kids to the park or on bike rides, but if not, We can stay in and bake or make slime :) In my free time, I love going to the movies, playing volleyball, and cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daivez doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daivez's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now