JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Glenview, IL 60025

Meet Natalia

  • Speaks English and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Along with being a nanny to a family with a 9 year old boy and a 13 year old girl I also have experience with babysitting. Often times I will babysit family members kids such as my sister who has kids which are 3 and 5 years old. Being a babysitter is a skill that requires you to exhibit qualities such as patience and ability to handle situations without getting stressed. As mentioned, I have babysat kids of different ages and find enjoyment in doing things like playing with tea sets to playing basketball! Some of my favorite things to go with the kids is to play outdoors, do arts and crafts, bake, and more! I am available to drop off the kids to school in the mornings along with helping them get ready, run errands, or tidying up the house. I also have all day availability during the weekends! Read more I speak English and Polish fluently, have my own car, and love pets. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Natalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now