JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Babysitter in Grayslake, IL 60030

Meet Olga

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I worked with the 2005-20012 year for family Schoenborn city of Grayslake IL.When i came to work 2005 year, they are have two sons. Ethah 5 yrs and Samuel was 2 yrs old. Samuel has Spinal Muscular Atrophy. They are added 2 additional members to the family twins! I was very excited to add girls to the mix! The girls were born prematurely. I jumped right in to help with the extra that was needed.I did caring kids, cleaning the house and many, many other things around the house. Unfortunately things have changet, kids are getting older and they are no longer have the needs me. With the 2012-2014year i worked city of Long Grove. Family has two kids. girl 15 yrs and boy 9 yrs old. I drove the girl Lake Forest academy, the boy for activities, make a laundry, has a shopping preparing breakfast for kids and many, Read more many other things.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olga doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Alzheimer's
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    • Premature Newborn
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Tube
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Respiratory Care
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing

Share Olga's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now