JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Hanover Park, IL 60133

Meet Alexandria

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Ally Paulson is 20 years old and currently living in Hanover Park,IL. She has been babysitting in the Chicagoland suburbs for over 4 years, as well as house sitting and pet sitting. Most of her experience has been with young toddlers through the age of 13. Ally has a passion for sports especially cheerleading where she volunteer coaches youth cheerleading for girls ranging from 10 to 14. She is safety certified through Chicagoland UYF and is CPR certified She likes to spend time with her clients children doing crafts, baking, playing board games, and going to the local library. She likes to plan outings to both the movie theater and library to get the kids out of the house. Ally is capable and willing to do any household work and take care of pets. She will start meals, drive kids to after school activities, and run any errands necessary. She Read more has experience with formatting schedules and caring for large groups of children at once. Ally has a valid driver licence, insurance, and a reliable car. She is willing to do what’s necessary in her power to make her clients comfortable and fulfill everything needed of her.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sports Management

Currently attending College of Dupage

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Alexandria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now