Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Homer Glen, IL 60491

Meet Brianne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Brianne Mahoney, I am 24 years old and recently graduated from Columbia College Chicago. I have been continuously babysitting for the last 8 years. I worked for an after school program, where I was with children ages 6-10 years old. I helped them with their homework, plan activities, and play games. I have also had the wonderful opportunity of being a camp counselor in Madrid, Spain. I have a very outgoing personality and I am very active, creative and driven. I have a very high patience level and do not get overwhelmed with several things happening at once. I am not only capable, but feel very comfortable working with multiples. I am always up for singing and dancing or arts and crafts. If your kids like to be active, I would make a great match! I can also help with homework and school projects.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Brianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now