Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in La Grange, IL 60525

Meet Felicity

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Felicity Ponce Phone: C: (708) 227-1583 Email: Summary of Qualifications: Experience caring for children from ages newborn to 12. Patient and caring nanny for 3+ years. Certified in BLS and CPR. Providing families with safety and well care of their child. Very mature, dependable and high spirit/energy. Experience: • Providing care for twins, both the age of 12 for two summers. Day included planning the week with numerous sports/educational classes. Encouraged daily reading and monitored screen time. • Performed daily housekeeping chores. This included meal prep, childrens laundry, and basic household task. • Managing the children's daily schedules and transporting them to school, activities, hanging out with friends and soft treats at the end of a good week. Freelance Nanny: • Provided short-term care for a dozen families. Caring for an infant on call. • Served as a date night nanny for 3 families. Kids range from three to Read more ten years old. • Always paying attention to dieting and any food allergies for the child. Skills/ Education: • Non-smoker, clean driving record, high energy and creative, trustworthy and honest. • High school diploma, Dental assisting certification and a current college student pursuing a degree in the dental field

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/22/19

Ratings & reviews

Felicity doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths



Currently attending College of DuPage

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Felicity's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now