Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in La Grange, IL 60525

Meet Ivana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. I'm Ivana, I come from Macedonia a small country in Eastern Europe. We moved with my husband to the USA four months ago. I am working as an Accounting Assistant at a company located in Claredon Hills until 5pm. I have no professional experience as a babysitter but I used to take care about my nephews from the time they were little ones and believe me it was a great years spend with them. They are now smart and the cutties boys and girls. I also have a smaller sister I taken care of when she was a little girl.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ivana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$22/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ivana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now