Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Meet Sunicha

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am Sunicha Panyensanguan. I am 31 years old. I finished the Bachelor of Business Administration (Marketing) Degree at the University of Thailand. Now I'm going to take the ESL class at Computer Systems Institute in the Chicago area on Saturday and Sunday this winter. I have been trusted with many children since I turned 15 years old. I began by babysitting my younger sister on evenings when our nanny wasn’t available and my mom was at work. My younger sister was one month old when I started taking care of her. I continued caring for her until she was three. In 2007, I volunteer at Foster Care home. Group of ages were 3 month - 5 years old. My responsibilities were feed them, give them bath, get them dressed, play with them, read them books and potty training. In November 2008 to November 2010 I joined the program Read more called Au Pair. At that time I had the chance to help one of the families in Highland Park. I took care of their children. When I started taking care of their kids, the girl was seven years old and the boys were five and three years old. My responsibilities were to wake them up, get them dressed, prepare meals, drop off and pick up at school, take them to any class and play with them. When I finished the Au Pair program, I still kept in contact with that family; they are currently living in Texas. I'm looking for a part-time job on Monday to Friday I enjoy preparing meals for children as well as helping them with their homework as needed. Besides taking care of the children, I can do light housekeeping, laundry, wash dishes etc. I have a CPR and a first aid certificate and I also have a driver’s license with a clean record. Thank you for reading my message. Should you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact me. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Sunicha Panyensanguan

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Sunicha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Marketing-Management Marketing

2005

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Thai

Share Sunicha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now