Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lake Villa, IL 60046

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Madison and I’m a student at University of Illinois in Chicago. I’m extremely good with children due to growing up in a very family orientated home with a younger sibling myself! I am very friendly and have experience not only entertaining and having fun with children but also knowing how to calm them down in situations of panic as well. I was a lifeguard as my last job and therefore had to handle situations in which children were lost, scared, or hurt. Along with this, due to lifeguarding, I am CPR and first aid certified and therefore in an emergency situation could care for your child/children in a manor in which is safe and effective. I just moved to the city and therefore am missing having my sister or cousins to take of and so I would love to babysit for you and your family!! Please Read more let me know!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now