Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Le Roy, IL 61752

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Anna! I'm 22 years old and I currently work part time at Menards while I am an online college student working towards a career working for the foster care system and I love working with children! I've grown up part of a Homeschool family so opportunities to take care of my siblings and other children in the Homeschool community have never been slim. I also work with children at my church from the nursery all the way up to high school and have been a volunteer youth leader for 3 years. Most of my childcare background has been volunteer work for friends and family but I have been a regular nanny/babysitter for families. I'm very comfortable with and love animals and put a lot of energy and dedication in my work, especially when working with children. Thanks for considering me! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now