Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Meet Enisa

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Enisa (31 yrs old), I absolutely adore children of all ages! Everyone that knows me can tell you I have a strong consideration/care for children! I am an assistant nurse/office manager at a doctors office. I have been babysitting since I was 15yrs old, for families with 2-4 children, even twins! I am responsible, organized, rational, trustworthy, caring, and energetic!! I love spending time with kids and just watching them have the time of their life. Being an assistant nurse requires from me to be patient, dependable, simpathic, good listener and so much more! Now that I am a mother I definietly have a first hand experience. Look forward to hearing from you!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Enisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Graduated Oakton Community College 2010

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Enisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now