Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 68
  • Babysitter in Machesney Park, IL 61115

Meet Donna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am 63 years old and I have four children and two grandchildren I work from my home and would like to have the opportunity to offer you a safe and fun place to bring your children. I like to play games, read, go to the park and bake cookies. I also like to make up fun games and make my own clay. I enjoy going for walks and there is a park right across the street where your children will be able to play no matter the age. After reading some of the posts I would also like to offer to take care of your children if they are sick and can't go to school. I would come to your house for this. I am also offering to take care of your children when they have school days Read more off or extended time off, such as Christmas vacation, etc. Need a sitter in the evening for a night out? I would come to your house to care for your children. I wish you all the best in your choice for a sitter if I am not the right fit for your family. Please call or write if you have any questions for me. I have several references to give you upon request. Take care and have a great day Donna

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Donna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation

Share Donna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now