Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in McHenry, IL 60050

Meet Jasmine

  • Speaks Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets

hello, my name is jasmine lawson, i'm 25 years old. i'm currently staying at a sober living home @ greendale in rockford IL. I'm looking for a babysitting job because i want to make extra cash, i'm currently working at Hoffman House as a busser on Friday & Saturday nights from 5-8pm. I also am a lunch aide/nap aide at fairview early childhood center for preschool, ages 3-5. i plan on going back to that job in the fall on sept 4th 2019. I'm also in the process of trying to get my certification to be a paraprofessional and to work with deaf/HOH kids as well. Im fluent in sign language and i'm hearing impaired myself, i wear a cochlear implant and can talk very well! I look forward to speaking with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended Gallaudet University

References

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now