Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Mundelein, IL 60060

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a stay at home mom for 10 years and I am a newly single mother of 4 children. I have children the ages 12, 10, 5 and 4. I am also a school bus driver with the summer off and I am looking to pick up babysitting jobs at my home during the summer. We enjoy going to parks, nature preserves, having picnics, going to the beach, playing outside, reading books, doing puzzles, listening to music, dancing and creating art. I am comfortable with children of all ages. My oldest child keeps himself busy with friends and baseball throughout the summer so I am willing to take in 2 other children to tag along with my younger ones during the summer. My 10 year old daughter is a great helper with the little ones as well. I have a reliable mini van and I am able to Read more transport children to and from activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now