Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Naperville, IL 60540

Meet Bianca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Bianca, and I'm soon to be a graduate from the University of Illinios Urbana-Champaign. I'll be receiving my Masters of Accountancy Science, but my full-time job doesn't start until October, so I'ld love to help out a family in the mean time! I am very active and love being outdoors. I have a reliable car and a clean driving record, as well as have my CPR & First Aid certification. I don't mind helping tidy up, and I also enjoy cooking, so helping out with meal prep is welcomed! In regard to my experience as a caregiver, I have over 6 years of experience with kids of all ages, as well as multiple children. I understand that caregivers in a way become part of the family, so if you're looking for a reliable nanny to help out, please do not hesitate to reach out! I'm happy to Read more share more details or my email address for easier communication. Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$17/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Accountancy

Currently attending University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now