JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Naperville, IL 60540

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am currently a freshman at St. Olaf College in Northfield, MN studying english and Chinese. However, I will be returning home to Naperville, IL for the summer and am looking for a full time nanny position. I have experience babysitting for families with multiple children ranging from infants to middle school. I have spent the last 3 summers working at a bible camp as a day camp counselor, arts & crafts director and overnight counselor. I was an intern at a local junior high my junior and senior years of high school, and volunteered as a leader for the middle school youth group at my church this last year. I also worked as a tutor at a private tutoring center with elementary school children this last year. Let me know if you would like to set up an interview or meet in person

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

English

Currently attending St. Olaf College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now