Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Naperville, IL 60564

Meet Nikki

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I absolutely adore being with children. Doing what I love makes it feel like nannying isn't even a job. In the past 8 years, I have grown close with many Naperville families and keep in contact periodcally.   I am looking for a fun family who enjoys swimming, going on walks, art projects, reading and simply being active! Being outdoors in the summer is an absolute must, and I love coming up with creative games to make each day I have with the kids new and exciting for us. I make sure we're having a good time, after all summer goes by way too quick to not enjoy it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/27/14

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Sonja N.


After agreeing to meet at 1pm on Sunday, when she didn't show, I saw that Nikki had emailed 50 minutes prior, rather than calling, that she decided today was a better day spent at the beach. I certainly understand when emergencies occur, not sure this qualifies....


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Nikki's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now