JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New Lenox, IL 60451

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Danielle :) I m currently looking for a Monday through Friday opportunity starting in May and if possible continuing past summer. I have nanny experience from my two nanny jobs Monday-Friday (currently) and I have a lot of experience from my niece (age:4) I have also done a lot of babysitting for strangers and family friends! I am also working on getting my associates in childcare and development. I am experienced with kids from baby to toddler and older kids :) I also have my own car! And I am CPR certified! I have my own car but it is a normal car so 3 seats in the back and a passenger seat. I love crafts, movies, fort building, playing sports and being outside in general. I love the park and I have a huge imagination that makes playing easy for me. I'm secretly a child Read more on the inside :) and I love animals. I can do laundry and dishes. If no cleaning is wanted I always clean up the messes we make.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Child care and development

Currently attending Joliet Junior College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now