JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Niles, IL 60714

Meet Niyalish

  • Speaks English and Urdu
  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for nearly 2 years now, I have worked for people in Niles and in Chicago. The average age that I usually babysit is between 1 to 9, I am really friendly which makes it easier for kids to like me and follow their proper routine. Also I have a brother so i know how to play with kids and how to handle them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Niyalish doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Niyalish's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now