JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 18 years old. I just graduated from Richards High School in Oak Lawn. I will be attending the university of Louisville for college in Kentucky. A little bit about me, I play volleyball and was apart of the national honor society in my school. I am extremely active and am willing to do multiple activities with the kids and not tire out. I have my own car so transportation is not an issue. I am CPR certified and took a first aid class. i just recently took these classes in may for my counseling job. I currently work at the worth township summer camp (my second year) yet it does not start until june 24. I then only work monday, wednesday and friday from 8-3. so any time that doesnt inflict with that i am usually available. I have experience with babysitting all ages and I am comfortable Read more with all pets! i have a two year old golden retriever myself. i love kids, I always have a good time no matter the age. I can handle feeding, cleaning, changing diapers, travel, etc. Activities and games are my favorite, I will always have the kids entertained. Also, in high school I worked closely with the special needs children so I am completely comfortable with working with any kids with special needs! i have tutored kids in my class in math so i can help out with homework in any subject! if you have any questions please feel free to contact me i am an open book!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now