JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Oak Park, IL 60304

Meet Savastiana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Savastiana but most people call me Savi. I have been working with kids for 7 years now in different environments. I have been a babysitter, nanny, and swim instructor. I have worked with children from newborns to 12 year olds. I am a current Art Education major at Illinois State University and love working with and teaching kids. I love to create a safe and respectful environment filled with lots of laughs. While I like to create a fun and easy going environment safety is always at the top of my list! I currently CPR and First Aid service and can provide additional references if need be! Thank you for thinking of me! I hope to work with you and your family soon. :) Savi

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Savastiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Savastiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now