JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Orland Park, IL 60467

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Olivia and I am currently a student at Depaul University. I am one of four siblings in my immediate family, so I am already quite familiar with being around and taking care of kids. Along with this, I was a nanny for my last two years of high school for a 9 year old and an 11 year old. Unfortunately, when I left for college at the University of Iowa I had to say goodbye to this family, but I am now living in Chicago and looking for a family to work with this summer. I have also periodically babysat over the years for a family of 3 boys, starting with them when their youngest was around 1 year and the oldest 7, as well as a family of two boys age 5 and 7. My mom is from Italy so I am very comfortable Read more in the kitchen and cooking, I clean my apartment daily so I understand the importance of clean space and helping out with that, I'm more than happy to help out with laundry, and as a college student I am also very good with homework help. I'd love to become apart of your family and help out wherever need be!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Political Science

Currently attending DePaul University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now