Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Palatine, IL 60067

Meet Anna

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have recently graduated from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign with a bachelors in Elementary Education.  I was born in Poland and moved to Chicago when I was three years old.  I currently live in Palatine, Il.  I have a lot of experience babysitting and taking care of kids.  I have babysat for two boys under the age of five and one newborn who was 8 months old.  I enjoy helping kids with homework and encouraging educational activities and games. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now