JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Waukegan, IL 60085

Meet Tatiana

  • Speaks English

Hi! My name is Tatiana. I’m a young mother of 2 boys ages 5&6. I’m CPR and First Aid Certified.I love working with children because children can understand you when no one else can . Children makes my heart melt into pieces. I love to babysit, doing hair and cooking daily. I’m a preschool teacher and I enjoy teaching. I love to see my students run to me as if they haven’t seen me in days. I’m so grateful to have there love each and everyday. I want to become a nanny because I’ve had to quit jobs before because I had no sitter. I always told myself that I would become a provider to parents because I want to take the stress off parents and let them know that I understand the concept of working and looking for sitters. I just want to be there for someone because I’ve Read more never had someone there for me. I want to be a reliable source for families. I look forward to being able to put smiles on beautiful faces .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/18

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now