JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Peoria, IL 61614

Meet Daniyah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am Daniyah, I'm 19 y/o. I am a High School grad and is now in college. I Have been working with children for about 3 1/2-4 years now. I became a babysitter because I LOVE working with kids and they love me because I am always sweet to them. I also love helping them learn and grow. Children help me as well, because whether I am having a bad day or not they always tend to brighten me up. I am very much a family person and loves to do outside activities, play board games (Uno is my favorite), go to the park and I absolutely love doing arts and craft projects. Even though its summer I help kids with their work especially math because that has always been my favorite. I hope that I am the perfect fit for your family. Feel free to ask any additional Read more questions!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now