JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Plainfield, IL 60585

Meet Renae

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Allow me to tell you a little more about myself. My name is Renae and I am 19 years old. I am currently a college student at IUPUI. I am a neuroscience major with a pre-med track. I am also on the soccer team here as well, and have maintained a 4.0 GPA throughout the school year. Being a D1 athlete and Honors College student, I take pride in being responsible and dependable. I have past experience with children as a volunteer soccer coach for ages 4-13 for 3 years and was a babysitter for a 2-year-old and 6-year-old for a year. I have my own car, live in Plainfield, and have a very flexible schedule. Also, I am comfortable with pets, as I have 3 dogs of my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Renae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Renae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now