Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Plainfield, IL 60586

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Alyssa and I'm 17 years old. I'm looking for part time weekend work on the weekends. I enjoy being around kids. I have watched my younger sister and cousin's son along with taking child development in school and currently taking a parenting class. I'm good with kids and would love the opportunity to babysit yours. If you're looking for someone to interact with the kids i definitely will i wouldn't just sit them in front of the TV. I look forward to the opportunity. Feel free to send a private message.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now