Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Richton Park, IL 60471

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Ever since I was a small girl I’ve always had a huge love for children. With a one year old son of my own I understand how overwhelming and stressful it can be to find a good reliable trustworthy babysitter for work or even if you just need some time alone. I have experience watching children from ages newborn-12 years old. Twins, boys, girls, teenagers I’ve dealt with them all! I am very patient when it comes to dealing with children because they are human Nd have feelings and off days just like us adults do! With aspirations of going to school to become a midwife I really do believe children are a gift. I enjoy doing fun things with kids such as arts and crafts, playing outside, field trips, music and dancing the list goes on! If your looking for someone who’s kind, patient, loving and great with children Read more im your girl 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 7/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now