Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in River Forest, IL 60305

Meet Vicki

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a college student at Concordia University in River Forest and I commute from home. I hope to be a early childhood special education teacher in the future. I am a fun, creative, and outgoing person who loves to be with kids. I am a very active babysitter who likes to plan activites and many crafts for the kids to do. I take my jobs seriously but at the same time I enjoy every second of it and like to have fun. I have some experience with babies, but most of my experience has been with children aging from 2-12 years of age. I am very comfortable around pets and don't mind doing minor house keeping.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Vicki doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Special Education/ early childhood

Graduated Concordia University Chicago 2014

Share Vicki's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now