Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Rockford, IL 61109

Meet Alessa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I started coaching sixth grade girls and boys volleyball when I was in high school and I fell in love with teaching and working with kids. I have experience and am comfortable with watching multiple children. I've helped kids get ready for school in the morning and prepared meals. I also have experience driving children safely to and from events. I've also helped out with schoolwork. I'm a very tidy person and I love pets! I helped out with three labs at my previous job. I'm eager and willing to help in any way that I can and I'm a fast learner. I'm in school Wednesday's and Thursday's so if you need help on Monday, Tuesday, and Fridays I would love to do that. I hope I have what you're looking for in a nanny! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Occupational Therapy

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Alessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now