JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Rockford, IL 61107

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

For the last 2 years I have been an aide at a daycare center. Unfortunately, that business will be closing, but I would like to continue working with children. I enjoy spending time with kids and they amaze me every day. I feel I do better with younger children and I am comfortable with three if I am only caregiver. I will be looking for cash only jobs please. I would need a minimum of $10 an hour and 30 hours a week. I would be willing to do second shift in my home. I have 2 children of my own. My availability is mostly open. I will try to work around your schedule. Thank you for your consideration. Amy Harbison

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/26/12

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Computer Science

Graduated Rock Valley Colege

References

Additional services

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now