Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Round Lake, IL 60073

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I was a stay at home with both of my Girls who are now 19 and almost 13. After my Girls were old enough and in school and I went back to work I choose various jobs working with kids, and even before I had kids I was always babysitting for family and friends and was even a teachers aid for 1st grade. I have worked in the daycare at a local gym for over a year and a half, and from that job I also had the opportunity to sit for the kids while their parents worked or went out. I nannied for a family for over 6 months their ages ranged from 3months to 12 years old. I was photographer at a hospital for New Borns and their Families. My latest job was working in the lunchroom at a near elementary school for a whole school. I REALLY Read more ENJOYED that job the pay just wasn't there.. I have also had my share babysitting and help taking care of my of My 1 niece and 5 nephews. So as you see I truly do LOVE and ENJOY working and being around kids!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/18

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Premature Newborn
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now