JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Savoy, IL 61874

Meet Winny

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Winny, and I'm currently a student at University of Illinois. My experience with children includes many years of babysitting the children of family members and those of family friends. While I have much experience with children of the preschool through elementary age, I am willing and open to caring for toddlers through middle school age children. I consider myself to be a very responsible and reliable person. I also can provide my own means of transportation, am a non smoker, and have a relatively flexible schedule. However, my availability mainly consists of weeknight and weekend evenings. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions you might have for me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Winny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Winny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now