JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Agnieszka P.

Babysitter in Schiller Park, IL 60176.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Schiller Park, IL

  • Age 34
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Agnieszka’s Bio

My name is Agnieszka and I am 27 years old. I am from Poland and I am had been for living here 2 years. I am student here and I study English as Second Language. I also get my Master degree in Poland. I have experience with children of all ages starting with newborn up teenager.
I'm a very fortunate  nanny  because I've been able to work full time (Mon-Fri)with a wonderful family 2 years. They live in Chicago and I was living with them. I have taken care of  two boys 7 and 4 years old and one beautiful girl 17 months old (since she was born ). I consider them my family. They as well have made me feel like I'm part of the family too!
Now I am working part time-two days a week and I am responsible for supervising the children, preparing and serve meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the children, reading to the children, play games, preparing arts and crafts and assisting them, taking trips to the park and library and bringing the children to and from school. Taking them to soccer, little gym and different activities. I also did the laundry for kids.
I am a very responsible, very loving and fun person. I am very patience with child and always ready to teach them new things. I am very punctual, creative and organized person. I have valid driver license and own car, I am non-smoker. I love dogs and cats.
I used to was work part - time at the weekend's and care 3 children's (13,10 and 4 years old)
I am looking for a family to work with them occasionaly.
Thank you so much for your time and I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Agnieszka P.
Agnieszka P.
Schiller Park, IL 60176

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now