JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Skokie, IL 60077

Meet Angeline

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Angeline Lariosa and I am currently 18 years old, from Chicago, IL. I am a student at the University of Iowa and studying Kinesiology to become a physical therapist in the future. When I was younger, I was always surrounded by my little cousins and family friends. Being so used to being surrounded by kids, I love kids myself. In high school, I would always take the opportunity to watch family friend's kids or whoever needed it. I have an ECE level 1 certificate. As well as getting that certificate, I also am a Mandated reporter and CPR Certified. Over the years I have watched kids over the ages of 3-6-year-olds, but I love kids of all ages. I hope that I can be helpful for you and be a right fit. Hoping to talk to you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angeline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Human Physiology

Currently attending University of Iowa

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angeline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now