JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in South Holland, IL 60473

Meet Kionna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Child care giver / January 2011-March 2014 • Establish and enforce rules for behavior, and procedures for maintaining order • Organize and Lead activities designed to promote physical, mental, and social developments such as games, arts and crafts, music, storytelling, and field trips • Teach basic skills such as color, shape, number and letter recognition, personal hygiene, and social skills • Observe and evaluate children's performance, Behavior, Social Development, and physical health • Read books to entire class and or small groups • Attend to children’s basic needs and changing diapers • Serve meals and snacks in accordance with nutritional guidelines • Prepare materials and classrooms for class activities • Arrange indoor and outdoor space to facilitate creative play, motor skill activities, and safety • Demonstrate activities to children

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kionna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$17/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects

Education

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Kionna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now