JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Staunton, IL 62088

Meet Bailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello parents. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I’m 22 years old and have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. When I first started babysitting I was watching a little boy who had special needs which required me to learn to use a feeding pump. I also had his 2 siblings who had no special needs. I have tons of experience with babies. I had my little cousin for the first 3 years of his life 24/7 then till he was 5 on and off. I also had a little boy who’s parents I was friends with 24/7 for the first year of his life. He was a difficult baby but not to bad. I have babysat twins quite a few times. There was also a little girl who had special needs and also needed a feeding pump that’s I watched when her mother needed Read more some time. I have babysat from age newborn to 10 years old. I have taken a babysitting class which taught me infant and child cpr and plan on taking cpr classes to get certified. If you would like to know anything else you can contact me anytime. Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Feeding Tube

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Bailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now