JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Streamwood, IL 60107

Meet Francy

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

I was teacher assistant for 3 years with the ECDEC (Early Child Education) program in Rolling Meadows District (Paid salary) I have been teaching Sunday School in every room of the program for the last 15 years,. Baby seatting in the infant room to teaching elementary age. I have been trained in child safety with the church denomination for children Ranging 0-12 (Not paid) Resent CPR certification. I personally have been married for 23 years, mi husband is pastor in a Hispanic Church in Maywood area and we have been pretty active with the community. I have two children Diego 21 (Youth Pastor) and Nicolas 18 (Worship leader) I have been a foster mom not certified for children in transition from deported parents (not paid) as part of the church social service. I have worked with special need children delay development and social

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Francy doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene


Biblical counseling

Currently attending Biblical Theological Seminary


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Spanish

Share Francy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now