JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Streamwood, IL 60107

Meet Thitiya

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Thitiya I’m from Thailand; I moved to America in 2011 and I’m married. Over the years I’ve taken care of three families. The first family, I took care of 2 children, a 12 year old girl and an 8 year old boy. The second family I took care of 2 children, a 9 year old girl and a one year old boy. The last family I took care of 1 child, a 5 year old girl which was a wonderful experience. My responsibilities included taking temperatures for sick children by thermometer, playing with children, putting children to bed, and preparing food for all ages of children. I am responsible, patient, active, joyful, friendly, and honest. I also love to cook Thai dishes. Hopefully my personal data and qualifications mentioned above would match your interest. I would be glad if I could be a part of your Read more family. Please kindly consider me as a nanny for your family. Thank you for your consideration I am looking forward to being a part of your family, Yours sincerely.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Thitiya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Thitiya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now