JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Villa Park, IL 60181

Meet Ruby

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of four children starting at different age groups from 8 months to 12 years old 3 boys and 1 girl. I have been taking care of kids since I was 8 being that I am the oldest of 5 and helped raised my siblings. I enjoy taking care of others because not only do children bring joy and light but I enjoy caring for others, its something that I have always done. I hope that I can be of help to a busy mom who needs to work or just needs a little mommy time. I also am great at cleaning so if there is anyone out there who needs assistance with giving their home a deep cleaning please do not hesitate to ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ruby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Ruby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now