Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Villa Park, IL 60181

Meet Isa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am the oldest child of 9 children. I have been babysitting since freshman year of high school. I have babysat regularly for 5 families in the past four years. I have experience with both teenagers and infants. I have worked for summer camps as a counselor and head counselor. I lead teenagers as counselors and led groups of kids ranging from ages 3-13 in activities. I also regularly volunteer at a girls club which does involves cooking, baking, sewing and crafts. I walk with kids to the park or to the local libraries. I will play games with the kids either outside or even card games or board games. I’m really easy going with kids. I am looking for a summer nannying or regular babysitting job. I am available during the day and nights. I can work Saturdays and prefer to keep Sundays for my family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Isa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now