Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Westmont, IL 60559

Meet Yelena

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Yelena. I am 19 years old and a college student. I am the oldest of 7, so I have experience with my siblings as well as side babysitting. I am currently enrolled at College of DuPage as a Full time student. From M-Thur I am at school until 3:15 and I am off F-Sun. Shoot me a message and we can work something out. I look forward to meeting you😀

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yelena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Yelena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now