Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Wheaton, IL 60189

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I have worked with kids for as long as I remember. Started babysitting with my mother, babysat on my own, took early childhood education classes, worked in a daycare and have been nannying for the same family for 7 years and their family grew from 2 kids to 4 kids. Recently my husband and I decided to start our own family and unfortunately it wasn't a fit with my current nanny job. I have a 20 month old and a 2 month old and am looking for a family that will allow me to bring my kids with. Please consider me as I will diligently attend to your child's needs. I will engage your child by talking with them, playing games together, doing arts and crafts, sing and dance, make them food and clean any messes made.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now