JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Wilmette, IL 60091

Meet Sabrina

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have lived in the northshore all my life and know the area very well.   I have over 10 years of experience with children of all ages.  I love to plan activities, be outdoors and have fun!  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ellen K.

10/12/2013

Sabrina has been our full-time nanny (Mon-Thurs, 10 hr days) for our 2 girls (ages 4 and 6) for the past 1.5 yrs and has been the best of the 3 nannies we have had. We are a 2 physician-family and needed someone extremely reliable and caring and she exceeded our expectations. She has high energy to keep the girls busy and always keep things tidy. The only reason we don't need her any longer is because grandma is moving to town. We would highly recommended her and our girls are sad to see her go. My contact information is available through Sabrina, I am happy to discuss any further details.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Criminal Justice

Graduated Carthage College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now