JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Worth, IL 60482

Meet Anna

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parents. My name is Anna. I graduate Pedagogy and Psychology in Poland- I'm Master of Early Education. I was working in kindergarten over 5 years with children in different age from 2 to 6 years old. I was also a teacher in Primary School. I have watched 4 children in the USA over the past 2 years. The ages were 2, 4, 8 and 10. I am a responsible, reliable, friendly and loving nanny with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I simply love children. I like teach children true the play. I like to read with kids. I think reading for them is important to because, they can learn how to spell the words and they can practice their imagination. In my opinion it's significant to take kids outside and set up for them playdates - then can learn how to share and interact with other kids. I aslo Read more like to teach kids while playing games. I have driving license and my own car. I m looking for full time job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$40/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Dyslexia
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

University of Poland

Graduated 2009

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Polish

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now